Ansatte

 

harald.jpg

Harald Fredly

daglig leder 71 20 19 06 901 14 805 harald@reklameservice.no
steinar.jpg

Steinar Stølan

styreformann 71 20 19 03 911 61 208 steinar@reklameservice.no
Veronica_400x489.jpg

Veronica S. Gule

driftsansvarlig 71 20 19 02 913 20 302 veronica@reklameservice.no
Rolf.jpg

Rolf Bolsønes

prosjektleder 71 20 19 04 909 39 608 rolf@reklameservice.no
Knut.jpg

Knut Eiknes

salgskonsulent 71 20 19 12 488 93 069 knut@reklameservice.no
Tone.jpg

Tone Eidseter

selger 71 20 19 07 482 51 759 tone@reklameservice.no
LarsF.jpg

Lars Fredly

konsulent 71 20 19 15 975 41 354 lars.fredly@reklameservice.no
Marianne.jpg

Marianne Ø. Hjelset

ansvarlig, grafisk produksjon 71 20 19 05 980 20 560 marianne@reklameservice.no
Terje400x489.jpg

Terje Teigen

grafisk designer 71 20 19 09 922 64 229 terje@reklameservice.no
Lise-Lotte.jpg

Lise-Lotte D. Width

grafisk designer 71 20 19 05 917 13 441 lise-lotte@reklameservice.no
Line.jpg

Line Stølan

kundebehandler 71 20 19 13 900 23 077 line@reklameservice.no
LarsJ_400x489.jpg

Lars Jacobsen

it-ansvarlig 71 20 19 11 408 29 783 lars.jacobsen@reklameservice.no
Torgrim_400x489.jpg

Torgrim Langnes

it-lærling 71 20 19 10 torgrim@reklameservice.no
Jostein.jpg

Jostein Lønsethagen

montasjeansvarlig 71 20 19 14 906 06 668 jostein@reklameservice.no
Jensi.jpg

Eugen Veres

montør/mekaniker 967 16 983 eugen@reklameservice.no
Mark.jpg

Mark Speed

montør 483 28 102 mark@reklameservice.no
Eli-Tove.jpg

Eli Tove Tjelle

montør 412 47 373 elitove@reklameservice.no
Nils.jpg

Nils Eirik Venås

profileringsdesigner 948 75 236 nilseirik@reklameservice.no
Andrea.jpg

Andrea Szocs

produksjonsmedarbeider 71 20 19 08 450 96 319 andrea@reklameservice.no
Zsolt.jpg

Zsolt Veres

produksjonsmedarbeider 71 20 19 08 966 79 862 zsolt@reklameservice.no
Tormod.jpg

Tormod Vestad

montør 71 20 19 14 901 12 784 tormod@reklameservice.no
Øivind_Leren.jpg

Øivind Leren

fotograf (frilans) 907 62 102 oivind@reklameservice.no
EinarF.jpg

Einar Flaathe

glass- og rammemester 92 68 43 63 einar.flaathe@reklameservice.no
Atos.jpg

Athos

maskot